New Executive Committee Elected

posted Feb 26, 2015, 7:07 PM by Derek Jansen   [ updated Mar 11, 2015, 11:39 PM ]
The District 5 Democratic Club held Officer Elections on February 25, 2015. Congratulations to the new D5DC Executive Committee!
  • President: Eric Norman
  • Vice President of External Affairs: Aimee Ellis
  • Vice President of Internal Affairs: Derek Jansen
Both Treasurer and Secretary remain vacant, although we are eager to appoint you. Please contact us at if you are interested in either of these roles.

Many thanks to the outgoing leadership: Thea Selby, Alex Doniach and Conor Johnston!!